- 保障程序

这些政策应与 Invictus International Ltd条款和条件以及保障政策一起阅读。

 

1.0 简介

  1. 一个。

  2. Invictus International Ltd 致力于确保最高标准的保护。使用 Invictus International Ltd 的每位学生和教练的人身安全和福祉至关重要。

  3. 湾。

  4. 我们网站的开发旨在确保课程在安全的环境中进行。这反映在许多关键的内置功能中,并为使用此服务的学生、家长/负责任的成年人和教练定义了一套政策和程序

  5. C。

  6. 以下部分列出了发生事故时应遵循的程序。

  7. d。

  8. 使用 Invictus International Ltd 的任何学生或其他人的安全和福祉至关重要。这些程序旨在确保对任何事件作出迅速反应,并尽量减少对学生或其他人的任何进一步伤害。

  9. e.

  10. 在课程中可以看到不同严重程度的行为。某些行为只需要向 Invictus International Ltd 报告;其他行为可能具有更严重的性质,可能需要直接向警方报告。

  11. F。

  12. 以下每个部分都列出了应遵循的推荐程序。收到事件警报的人始终有责任采取措施保护学生或其他人。 Invictus International Ltd 不对任何不遵守推荐程序的行为负责。

  13. G。

  14. 这些程序并非详尽无遗的清单;因此,如果发生本文件未涵盖的事件,建议您联系 Invictus International Ltd,如果您认为这可能是刑事案件,请联系警方。

2.0 教练

如果教练看到/经历:

2.1 不恰当的语言

教练将以礼貌的方式要求学生或其他使用不当语言的人在课程期间不要这样做。如果语言继续存在,教练将解释他们将因语言而终止课程,并将此事报告给 Invictus International Ltd.,后者将决定学生或其他相关人员是否进一步使用该服务。除非与 Invictus International Ltd. 达成共同协议,否则教练将不会与学生进一步联系。在课程结束后,学生或其他人的任何主动联系都应报告给 Invictus International Ltd.。

2.2 不当行为

教练将以礼貌的方式要求学生或涉及不当行为的其他人在课程期间停止该行为。如果该行为继续存在,教练将解释他们将因该行为终止课程并将此事报告给 Invictus International Ltd.,后者将决定学生或其他相关人员是否进一步使用该服务。除非与 Invictus International Ltd 达成共同协议,否则教练不应与学生进一步接触。在课程结束后,学生或其他人的任何主动联系都应报告给 Invictus International Ltd。

2.3 不当或辱骂图片

  1. 一个。

  2. 根据英国法律,任何在学生面前展示成人色情图片的行为都可能构成犯罪。任何教练目睹学生展示或向学生展示成人色情图片应解释在课程期间不应展示这些图像,终止课程并向 Invictus International Ltd. 报告此事。

  3. 湾。

  4. 根据英国法律,任何显示虐待儿童图像或儿童不雅图像(为此,“儿童”被定义为 18 岁以下的任何人)都是违法行为。任何教练目睹学生展示或在学生面前展示儿童的不雅图像时,应解释由于图像的性质,他们将终止课程。然后教练应该通知英国警方。教练还应将事件通知 Invictus International Ltd.,以确保可以保存任何录音并可供警方调查。教练不应与学生或任何其他参与事件的人有进一步的联系。课程结束后学生或其他人主动联系任何人,应立即向警方和 Invictus International Ltd. 报告。

  5. C。

  6. 应采取此行动,以便向正确的当局发出警报并适当地处理事件。

  7. d。

  8. 由于学生的年龄或图像的内容,任何其他被认为不合适的图像的显示应由家长/负责任的成年人酌情报告给 Invictus International Ltd.。

2.4 披露/见证虐待学生或在学生在场的情况下

  1. 一个。

  2. 根据英国法律,对儿童的任何身体或性虐待均属犯罪行为。如果教练从学生或在场的其他人那里收到有关此类虐待的信息,他们应该向该人保证他们可以为他们获得帮助。教练有责任联系英国警方并报告目击事件。

  3. 湾。

  4. 如果教练亲眼目睹任何此类虐待行为,他们应立即联系警方并报告事件。教练还应将事件通知 Invictus International Ltd.,以确保可以保存任何录音并可供警方调查。教练不应与学生或其他参与事件的人有进一步的联系。课程结束后学生或其他人主动联系任何人,应立即向警方和 Invictus International Ltd. 报告。

2.5 披露不当/敏感信息

  1. 一个。

  2. 在上课期间,学生或在场的其他人可能会提供敏感信息。如果信息与任何类型的虐待有关,教练应参考上文中的“披露/见证虐待学生或在学生在场的情况下”。教练应劝阻学生或在场的其他人披露敏感信息。如果信息继续被共享,教练将确定信息的影响,并决定是继续还是终止课程,并向 Invictus International Ltd. 报告事件。

  3. 湾。

  4. 任何披露的有关儿童安全的信息都应立即向英国警方报告

3.0 学生

如果学生看到/经历:

3.1 不恰当的语言

  1. 一个。

  2. 学生将使用不当语言通知教练或其他学生的家长/负责成人。家长/负责的成人应要求教练/其他学生在上课期间不要使用不恰当的语言。如果语言继续,家长/负责成人应解释他们将终止课程并将此事报告给 Invictus International Ltd.,后者将决定教练是否进一步使用该服务。除非与 Invictus International Ltd 达成共同协议,否则学生和家长/负责成人不得与教练/其他学生进一步接触。课程结束后教练/其他学生的任何主动联系都应报告给 Invictus International Ltd。

  3. 湾。

  4. 如果家长/负责任的成年人不在场或不在场,学生应尽快将语言报告给将决定报告事件的家长/负责任的成年人。

3.2 不当行为

  1. 一个。

  2. 学生将使用不当行为通知教练/其他学生的家长/负责成人。家长/负责的成人应要求教练/其他学生在上课期间避免使用不当行为。如果该行为继续存在,家长/负责成人将解释他们将因该行为终止课程并将此事报告给 Invictus International Ltd.,后者将决定教练是否进一步使用该服务。学生、家长/负责的成年人不应与教练/其他学生有进一步联系 除非与 Invictus International Ltd. 达成共同协议。课程结束后教练的任何主动联系都应报告给 Invictus International Ltd.。

  3. 湾。

  4. 如果家长/负责的成年人不在场或不在场,学生应尽快向家长/负责的成年人报告该行为,后者将决定报告该事件。

  5. C。

  6. 如果教练/其他学生的行为是对学生的性行为,学生应立即通知家长/负责任的成年人并终止课程。家长/负责任的成年人应立即通知英国警方和 Invictus International Ltd.。

3.3 不当或辱骂图片

  1. 一个。

  2. 根据英国法律,任何在学生面前展示成人色情图片的行为都可能构成犯罪。任何目睹教练/其他学生展示成人色情图片的学生应立即终止课程并将此事报告给家长/负责的成年人,后者应通知英国警方。

  3. 湾。

  4. 根据英国法律,任何显示虐待儿童图像或儿童不雅图像(为此,“儿童”被定义为 18 岁以下的任何人)都是违法行为。任何目睹儿童不雅图像展示的学生应立即终止会议并将其报告给家长/负责任的成年人,后者应通知英国警方。

  5. C。

  6. 家长/负责任的成年人还应将事件通知 Invictus International Ltd.,以确保可以保存任何录音并可供警方调查。学生、家长/负责任的成年人不应与事件中涉及的教练有进一步的联系。在课程中止后教练的任何主动联系应立即向警方和 Invictus International Ltd. 报告。

  7. d。

  8. 应采取此行动,以便向正确的当局发出警报并适当地处理事件。

  9. e.

  10. 由于学生年龄或图像内容而被认为不合适的任何其他图像的显示应由家长/负责成人酌情报告给 Invictus International Ltd.。

3.4 披露/见证滥用

  1. 一个。

  2. 根据英国法律,对人的任何身体或性虐待均属犯罪行为。如果学生从教练或在场的其他人那里收到有关此类虐待的信息,他们应立即通知家长/负责的成年人。家长/负责任的成年人有责任联系英国警方并报告目击事件。

  3. 湾。

  4. 如果学生亲眼目睹任何此类虐待行为,他们应立即联系家长/负责任的成年人,后者应立即通知英国警方。家长/负责任的成年人还应将事件通知 Invictus International Ltd.,以确保可以保存任何录音并可供警方调查。学生、家长/负责任的成年人不应与事件中涉及的教练有进一步的联系。课程结束后教练的任何主动联系应立即报告给家长/负责成人。

  5. C。

  6. 应采取此行动,以便向正确的当局发出警报并适当地处理事件。

3.5 披露不当/敏感信息

  1. 一个。

  2. 在课程/课程期间,教练可能会提供敏感信息(如果信息涉及任何类型的虐待,学生应参考“披露/见证虐待”)。应劝阻教练不要让学生、家长/负责任的成年人透露敏感信息。家长/负责成人将确定信息的影响并决定是否继续或终止会话并将事件报告给 Invictus International Ltd。

  3. 湾。

  4. 任何披露的有关儿童安全的信息都应立即向英国警方报告。

  5. C。

  6. 任何由家长/负责任的成年人报告的教练都将被停职,直到有关当局对事件进行调查。如果合适的话,家长/负责的成年人可能会被告知解决方案。

4.0 父母/负责任的成年人

  1. 一个。

  2. 根据政策文件,家长/负责任的成年人在上课期间对学生的福利和安全负有主要责任,并且应该在场或可以处理学生报告的任何问题或事件。

  3. 湾。

  4. 如果孩子受到教练所说或所做的任何事情的影响,父母/负责任的成年人还有责任确保孩子的健康。

  5. C。

  6. 如果学生提醒家长/负责任的成年人注意学生的任何不当行为/语言或信息,或者他们目睹教练的任何不当行为/语言或信息,他们应立即与教练交谈,表达他们的担忧并通知他们他们正在终止会话。然后应将该事件报告给 Invictus International Ltd. 以采取适当的行动。由于有可用的会话记录,家长/负责成人可以在采取进一步行动之前查看会话。

  7. d。

  8. 家长/负责的成年人不应与事件中涉及的教练有进一步的联系。任何来自教练的未经请求的通信都应尽快向警方和 Invictus International Ltd. 报告。

  9. e.

  10. 如果学生提醒家长/负责任的成年人注意任何不当或辱骂性的图像,或者他们看到教练展示的任何不当或辱骂性图像,他们应立即与教练交谈,表达他们的担忧并通知他们他们将终止课程。家长/负责任的成年人应将事件通知英国警方(如果适用)和(在所有情况下)Invictus International Ltd.,以确保可以保存任何录音并提供给任何警方调查。

  11. F。

  12. 家长/负责的成年人不应与事件中涉及的教练有进一步的联系。任何来自教练的未经请求的通信都应尽快向警方和 Invictus International Ltd. 报告。

  13. G。

  14. 由于有可用的会话记录,家长/负责成人可以在采取进一步行动之前查看会话。

  15. H。

  16. 任何由家长/负责任的成年人报告的教练都将被停职,直到有关当局对事件进行调查。如果合适,家长/负责的成年人将被告知解决方案。

5.0 学校、教师和学校代表

  1. 一个。

  2. 教师或学校代表应遵循第 4 节中“家长/负责成人”概述的程序。

  3. 湾。

  4. 此外,教师或学校代表应将事件通知学生家长,并酌情通知学校的儿童保护官员。

  5. C。

  6. 就本政策文件而言,“负责任的成年人”包括教师和学校代表。

6.0 董事/管理层 INVICTUS INTERNATIONAL LTD.服务

  1. 一个。

  2. Invictus International Ltd. 网站和服务的保障政策和保障程序由董事和管理层负责。

  3. 湾。

  4. 任何违反保护政策的报告都将由 Invictus International Ltd. 进行审查,该公司可能会聘请独立的儿童保护顾问,以确保采取适当的行动。

  5. C。

  6. 应尽快审查向 Invictus International Ltd. 报告的任何事件,以确保及时解决。

  7. d。

  8. 如果举报涉及轻微违反保障政策的行为,Invictus International Ltd. 可以决定采取适当行动,其中可能包括禁止被举报人使用 Invictus International Ltd. 服务(另请参阅保障政策第 12.0 节合规性)。

  9. e.

  10. 如果 Invictus International Ltd. 收到涉及学生的直接安全或课程期间任何非法活动的报告,他们将被要求联系英国警方并报告该事件

- Safeguarding Procedures

These policies should be read in conjunction with the Invictus International Ltd Terms and Conditions and the Safeguarding Policy.

 

1.0 INTRODUCTION

  1. a.

  2. Invictus International Ltd is committed to ensuring the highest possible standard of safeguarding. The personal safety and wellbeing of each student and coach using Invictus International Ltd is paramount.

  3. b.

  4. Our site was developed with the aim of ensuring that lessons take place in a safe environment. This is reflected in a number of key built-in features and defined a set of policies and procedures for the students, parents/responsible adults and coaches who use this service.

  5. c.

  6. The following sections set out the procedures that should be followed if an incident occurs.

  7. d.

  8. The safety and wellbeing of any student or other person using Invictus International Ltd is paramount. These procedures aim to ensure a prompt response to any incident and to minimise any further harm to a student or other person.

  9. e.

  10. There are differing severities of behaviour which could be witnessed during a lesson session. Some behaviour would warrant only a report to Invictus International Ltd; other behaviour maybe of a more serious nature where a direct report to the police may be necessary.

  11. f.

  12. Each section below sets out the recommended procedure which should be followed. It is always the responsibility of the person alerted to the incident to take some action to protect the student or other person. Invictus International Ltd will not be responsible for any non-compliance with the recommended procedure.

  13. g.

  14. The procedures are not an exhaustive list; therefore if an incident occurs that is not covered in this document you are advised to contact Invictus International Ltd, or the police if you believe that it may be a criminal matter.

2.0 COACHES

If a coach sees/experiences:

2.1 Inappropriate language

The coach will request, in a polite manner, that the student or other persons using inappropriate language refrains from doing so during the lesson session. If the language continues the coach will explain that they will terminate the session due to the language and will report the matter to Invictus International Ltd. who will decide on any further use of the service by the student or other person involved. The coach will have no further contact with the student unless by mutual agreement with Invictus International Ltd.. Any unsolicited contact from the student or other persons following the termination of the session should be reported to Invictus International Ltd.

2.2 Inappropriate behaviour

The coach will request, in a polite manner, that the student or other persons involved in the inappropriate behaviour refrains from the behaviour during the lesson session. If the behaviour continues the coach will explain that they will terminate the session due to the behaviour and will report the matter to Invictus International Ltd. who will decide on any further use of the service by the student or other person involved. The coach should have no further contact with the student unless by mutual agreement with Invictus International Ltd. Any unsolicited contact from the student or other persons following the termination of the session should be reported to Invictus International Ltd.

2.3 Inappropriate or abusive images

  1. a.

  2. Any display of adult pornographic images whilst in the presence of a student may constitute an offence under UK law. Any coach witnessing the display of adult pornographic images by or towards a student should explain that the images should not be displayed during an lesson session, terminate the session and report the matter to Invictus International Ltd.

  3. b.

  4. Any display of child abuse images or indecent images of a child (for these purposes, a ‘child’ is defined as anyone under the age of 18 years) is an offence under UK law. Any coach witnessing a display of indecent images of a child by or in the presence of a student should explain that due to the nature of the images they will terminate the session. The coach should then inform the UK police. The coach should also inform Invictus International Ltd. of the incident to ensure any recordings can be preserved and made available for any police investigation. The coach should have no further contact with the student or any other person involved in the incident. Any unsolicited contact from the student or other persons following the termination of the session should be reported to the police and Invictus International Ltd. immediately.

  5. c.

  6. This action should be taken so that the correct authorities can be alerted and can deal appropriately with the incident.

  7. d.

  8. The display of any other images perceived to be inappropriate, either due to the age of the student or the content of the image shall be reported to Invictus International Ltd. at the discretion of the parent/responsible adult.

2.4 Disclosure of/witness to abuse towards or in the presence of a student

  1. a.

  2. Any physical or sexual abuse of a child is an offence under UK law. If a coach receives information about such abuse from the student or other person present they should reassure the person that they can get assistance for them. It is the responsibility of the coach to contact the UK police and report what has been witnessed.

  3. b.

  4. If the coach witnesses any such abuse at first-hand they should immediately contact the police and report the incident. The coach should also inform Invictus International Ltd. of the incident to ensure any recordings can be preserved and made available for any police investigation. The coach should have no further contact with the student or other person involved in the incident. Any unsolicited contact from the student or other persons following the termination of the session should be reported to the police and Invictus International Ltd. immediately.

2.5 Disclosure of inappropriate/sensitive information

  1. a.

  2. During a lesson session sensitive information may be offered by a student or other person present. If the information relates to any kind of abuse the coach should refer to ‘Disclosure of/witness to abuse towards or in the presence of a student’, above. The student or other person present should be discouraged from disclosing sensitive information by the coach. If the information continues to be shared the coach will determine the impact of the information and decide whether to continue or terminate the session and report the incident to Invictus International Ltd.

  3. b.

  4. Any information disclosed regarding the safety of a child should always be reported immediately to the UK police

3.0 STUDENTS

If a student sees/experiences:

3.1 Inappropriate language

  1. a.

  2. The student will inform a parent/responsible adult of the coach or other student using inappropriate language. The parent/responsible adult should ask the coach/ other student to refrain from using inappropriate language during the lesson session. If the language continues the parent/responsible adult should explain that they will terminate the session and will report the matter to Invictus International Ltd., who will decide on any further use of the service by the coach. The student and parent/responsible adult should have no further contact with the coach/ other student unless by mutual agreement with Invictus International Ltd. Any unsolicited contact from the coach/ other student after termination of the session should be reported to the Invictus International Ltd.

  3. b.

  4. If a parent/responsible adult are not present or readily available the student should report the language as soon as possible to a parent/responsible adult who will take the decision to report the incident.

3.2 Inappropriate behaviour

  1. a.

  2. The student will inform a parent/responsible adult of the coach/other student using inappropriate behaviour. The parent/responsible adult should ask the coach/other student to refrain from using inappropriate behaviour during the lesson session. If the behaviour continues the parent/responsible adult will explain that they will terminate the session due to the behaviour and will report the matter to Invictus International Ltd. who will decide on any further use of the service by coach. The student, parent/responsible adult should have no further contact with the coach/other student unless by mutual agreement with Invictus International Ltd. Any unsolicited contact from the coach after termination of the session should be reported to Invictus International Ltd.

  3. b.

  4. If a parent/responsible adult is not present or readily available the student should report the behaviour as soon as possible to a parent/responsible adult who will take a decision to report the incident.

  5. c.

  6. If the behaviour is of a sexual nature towards a student by a coach/other student, the student should immediately inform a parent/responsible adult and terminate the session. The parent/responsible adult should inform the UK police and Invictus International Ltd. immediately.

3.3 Inappropriate or abusive images

  1. a.

  2. Any display of adult pornographic images whilst in the presence of a student may constitute an offence under UK law. Any student witnessing the display of adult pornographic images by a coach/other student should immediately terminate the session and report this to a parent/responsible adult who should inform the UK police.

  3. b.

  4. Any display of child abuse images or indecent images of a child (for these purposes, a ‘child’ is defined as anyone under the age of 18 years) is an offence under UK law. Any student witnessing a display of indecent images of a child should immediately terminate the session and report this to a parent/responsible adult, who should inform the UK police.

  5. c.

  6. The parent/responsible adult should also inform Invictus International Ltd. of the incident to ensure that any recordings can be preserved and made available for any police investigation. The student, parent/responsible adult should have no further contact with the coach involved in the incident. Any unsolicited contact from the coach following the discontinuation of the session should be reported to the police and Invictus International Ltd. immediately.

  7. d.

  8. This action should be taken so that the correct authorities can be alerted and can deal appropriately with the incident.

  9. e.

  10. The display of any other images perceived to be inappropriate either due to age of the student or content of the image shall be reported to Invictus International Ltd. at the discretion of the parent/responsible adult.

3.4 Disclosure of/witness to abuse

  1. a.

  2. Any physical or sexual abuse of a person is an offence under UK law. If a student receives information about such abuse from the coach or other person present they should immediately inform a parent/responsible adult. It is the responsibility of the parent/responsible adult to contact the UK police and report what was witnessed.

  3. b.

  4. If the student witnesses any such abuse at first-hand they should immediately contact a parent/responsible adult who should immediately inform the UK police. The parent/responsible adult should also inform Invictus International Ltd. of the incident to ensure that any recordings can be preserved and made available for any police investigation. The student, parent/responsible adult should have no further contact with the coach involved in the incident. Any unsolicited contact from the coach following the termination of the session should be reported to the parent/responsible adult immediately.

  5. c.

  6. This action should be taken so the correct authorities can be alerted and can deal appropriately with the incident.

3.5 Disclosure of inappropriate/sensitive information

  1. a.

  2. During a lesson/session, sensitive information may be offered by a coach (If the information relates to any kind of abuse the student should refer to ‘Disclosure of/Witness to abuse’). The coach should be discouraged from disclosing sensitive information by the student, parent/responsible adult. The parent/responsible adult will determine the impact of the information and decide whether to continue or terminate the session and report the incident to Invictus International Ltd.

  3. b.

  4. Any information disclosed regarding the safety of a child should always be immediately reported to the UK police.

  5. c.

  6. Any coach reported by a parent/responsible adult will be suspended from the site until the incident has been investigated by the appropriate authority. The parent/responsible adult may be informed of the resolution if appropriate.

4.0 PARENTS/RESPONSIBLE ADULTS

  1. a.

  2. As per the policy document, the parent/responsible adult has primary responsibility for the welfare and safety of the student during a lesson session and should be present or available to deal with any concerns or incidents reported by the student.

  3. b.

  4. It is also the duty of the parent/responsible adult to ensure the wellbeing of the child if they have been affected by anything said or done by the coach.

  5. c.

  6. If a parent/responsible adult is alerted by the student to any inappropriate behaviour/language or information by the student or they witness any inappropriate behaviour/language or information by the coach, they should immediately speak to the coach, state their concern and inform them they are terminating the session. The incident should then be reported to Invictus International Ltd. to take appropriate action. As there is a recording of the session available, the parent/responsible adult may review the session before taking further action.

  7. d.

  8. The parent/responsible adult should have no further contact with the coach involved in the incident. Any unsolicited communication from the coach should be reported to the police and Invictus International Ltd. as soon as possible.

  9. e.

  10. If a parent/responsible adult is alerted by the student to any inappropriate or abusive images or they witness any inappropriate or abusive images displayed by the coach, they should immediately speak to the coach, state their concern and inform them they are terminating the session. The parent/responsible adult should inform the UK police (if appropriate) and (in all cases) Invictus International Ltd. of the incident to ensure that any recordings can be preserved and made available to any police investigation.

  11. f.

  12. The parent/responsible adult should have no further contact with the coach involved in the incident. Any unsolicited communication from the coach should be reported to the police and Invictus International Ltd. as soon as possible.

  13. g.

  14. As there is a recording of the session available, the parent/responsible adult may review the session before taking further action.

  15. h.

  16. Any coach reported by a parent/responsible adult will be suspended from the site until the incident has been investigated by the appropriate authority. The parent/responsible adult will be informed of the resolution if appropriate.

5.0 SCHOOLS, TEACHERS AND SCHOOLS REPRESENTATIVE

  1. a.

  2. The teacher or school representative shall follow the procedures outlined for ‘Parent/Responsible adult’ in Section 4.

  3. b.

  4. Additionally the teacher or school representative should inform the parent of the student about the incident and, as appropriate, the school’s Child Protection officer.

  5. c.

  6. For the purpose of this policy document a ‘responsible adult’ includes teachers and school representatives.

6.0 DIRECTOR/MANAGEMENT INVICTUS INTERNATIONAL LTD. SERVICES

  1. a.

  2. The Safeguarding Policy and Safeguarding Procedures of the Invictus International Ltd. website and services are the responsibility of the Director and management.

  3. b.

  4. Any report of a contravention of the Safeguarding Policy will be reviewed by Invictus International Ltd., who may engage independent Child Protection consultants to ensure that an appropriate course of action is taken.

  5. c.

  6. Any incident reported to Invictus International Ltd. shall be reviewed as soon as possible to ensure a timely resolution.

  7. d.

  8. If a report concerns minor breach of the Safeguarding Policy, Invictus International Ltd. can make a decision as to appropriate action which may include barring the reported person from using the Invictus International Ltd. services (also see Safeguarding Policy Section 12.0 Compliance).

  9. e.

  10. If a report is received by Invictus International Ltd. which concerns the immediate safety of a student or any illegal activity during an lesson session, they will be required to contact UK police and report the incident 

Performance Youth Mentoring London
"Our mission is to develop the athletes of today into truly exceptional individuals, encouraging and guiding them to surpass far beyond what they thought was possible and, in turn, show to others the tools and skills they have learned."
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Snapchat Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Invictus International  Ltd. Company No: NI627212 Registered Office The Invictus Project TM  address : 9 Carthall Manor, Coleraine, Northern Ireland, BT51 3GR